Breaking News: Happy Halloween!

Tim: "Damn, where is my pumpkin…"

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Breaking News: Happy Halloween!

  1. Valentine says:

    好可愛喔! 好像很多顆籃球在地上….
    一人一顆  不用搶籃板啦! 😛

  2. 선경 says:

    In front of you ^^
    It\’s nice a picture and I like the pumkin color~
    BTW, where is my pumpkin? (hehehe)

  3. 선경 says:

    Plus, I had great dinner in your new APT and movie.
    Let\’s surf~~ (^^)
    Next time, I will invite you guys to have dinner in my place.  

  4. Daniel says:

    吼吼 原來南瓜田長這樣!!

  5. Tim says:

    是的, 一整個山頭, 上萬顆的南瓜… 這就是傳說中的南瓜田!
     
    (如果去的話, 一定要吃到也是傳說中的南瓜冰淇淋.
     我去年就是沒有吃到, 因此抱憾了一年. 今年終於如願以嚐了!)

  6. Claire J. says:

    you can say that agin! home made pumpkin ice cream is super delicious!
    the picture reminds the life at blacksburg….

  7. regina says:

    i luv pumpkin soup…ice cream never try leh

Leave a comment